Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors Meetings for Blue Peaks are held on the second Wednesday of the month at 2:00 pm at Blue Peaks Administration Board Room, 703 4th Street., Alamosa, CO and are open to the public.

Ms. Nita McAuliffe
nmcauliffe@bluepeaks.org 

Ms. Laverne Valdez Secretary
lvaldez@bluepeaks.org 

Mr. Raphael Maestas
rmaestas@bluepeaks.org 

Ms. Sally Allee Treasurer
sallee@bluepeaks.org 

Mr. Brad Wilcox
bwilcox@bluepeaks.org 

Ms. Joyce Fleming President
jfleming@bluepeaks.org 

Mr. Chris Montague Vice President
cmontague@bluepeaks.org 

Ms. Sonya Lee
slee@bluepeaks.org 

Ms. Vicki Alire
valire@bluepeaks.org 

Human Rights Committee

Walt Paulson

Dollie May McClellan

Kathleen Martinez - Chairperson

Neil Henderson

Jennifer Silva

Dawnya Cooper

Family Support Council

Tammy Marquez

Mary Morin

Nichole Archuleta

Velvet Entz

Regina Imre

Nicole Silva

Nicole Neufeld

Monique Trujillo