Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors Meetings for Blue Peaks are held on the second Wednesday of the month at 2:00 pm at Blue Peaks Administration Board Room, 703 4th Street., Alamosa, CO and are open to the public.

Mr. Chris Montague President
cmontague@bluepeaks.org 

Ms. Sally Allee Vice President
sallee@bluepeaks.org 

Ms. Nita McAuliffe, Secretary
nmcauliffe@bluepeaks.org 

Ms. Laverne Valdez Treasurer
lvaldez@bluepeaks.org 

Mr. Raphael Maestas
rmaestas@bluepeaks.org 

 

 

Ms. Joyce Fleming 
jfleming@bluepeaks.org 

 Mr. Brad Wilcox
bwilcox@bluepeaks.org 

Ms. Sonya Lee
slee@bluepeaks.org 

Ms. Vicki Alire
valire@bluepeaks.org