Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors Meetings for Blue Peaks are held on the second Wednesday of the month at 2:00 pm at Blue Peaks Administration Board Room, 703 4th Street., Alamosa, CO and are open to the public.

Ms. Sally Allee, Vice President
sallee@bluepeaks.org

Mr. Chris Montague, Secretary
 cmontague@bluepeaks.org

Ms. Joyce Fleming 
jfleming@bluepeaks.org 

Ms. Laverne Valdez Treasurer
lvaldez@bluepeaks.org 

Mr. Raphael Maestas
rmaestas@bluepeaks.org 

 

 

Ms. Stacey Holland, President
 sholland@bluepeaks.org

 Mr. Brad Wilcox
bwilcox@bluepeaks.org 

Ms. Sonya Lee
slee@bluepeaks.org 

Ms. Vicki Alire
valire@bluepeaks.org 

We are Proud Members

Ancor Proud Member Image
Colorado Gives Proud Member Image
Alliance Proud Member Image
GuideStar Proud Member Image
WSBCS Proud Member Image
Colorado Department of Transportation Gives Proud Member Image

Menu

Contact Info

Blue Peaks Developmental Services
703 Fourth Street
Alamosa, Colorado 81101

Phone: 719-589-5135
Fax: 719-589-0680

Image