Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors Meetings for Blue Peaks are held on the second Wednesday of the month at 2:00 pm at Blue Peaks Administration Board Room, 703 4th Street., Alamosa, CO and are open to the public.

Mr. Chris Montague President 

Ms. Sally Allee Vice President 

Ms. Nita McAuliffe, Secretary 

Ms. Laverne Valdez Treasurer 

Mr. Raphael Maestas 



Ms. Joyce Fleming 

 Mr. Brad Wilcox 

Ms. Sonya Lee 

Ms. Vicki Alire