Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors Meetings for Blue Peaks are held on the second Wednesday of the month at 2:00 pm at Blue Peaks Administration Board Room, 703 4th Street., Alamosa, CO and are open to the public.

Ms. Sally Allee, President
sallee@bluepeaks.org

Mr. Chris Montague, Vice President
 cmontague@bluepeaks.org

Ms. Joyce Fleming, Secretary
jfleming@bluepeaks.org 

Ms. Laverne Valdez Treasurer
lvaldez@bluepeaks.org 

Mr. Raphael Maestas
rmaestas@bluepeaks.org 

 

 

Ms. Nita McAuliffe
 nmcauliffe@bluepeaks.org

 Mr. Brad Wilcox
bwilcox@bluepeaks.org 

Ms. Sonya Lee
slee@bluepeaks.org 

Ms. Vicki Alire
valire@bluepeaks.org