Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors Meetings for Blue Peaks are held on the second Wednesday of the month at 2:00 pm at Blue Peaks Administration Board Room, 703 4th Street., Alamosa, CO and are open to the public.

Ms. Nita McAuliffe, Secretary
nmcauliffe@bluepeaks.org 

Ms. Laverne Valdez Treasurer
lvaldez@bluepeaks.org 

Mr. Raphael Maestas
rmaestas@bluepeaks.org 

Ms. Sally Allee Vice President
sallee@bluepeaks.org 

Mr. Brad Wilcox
bwilcox@bluepeaks.org 

Ms. Joyce Fleming 
jfleming@bluepeaks.org 

Mr. Chris Montague President
cmontague@bluepeaks.org 

Ms. Sonya Lee
slee@bluepeaks.org 

Ms. Vicki Alire
valire@bluepeaks.org 

Human Rights Committee

Walt Paulson

Dollie May McClellan

Patrick Rheaume

Neil Henderson

Jennifer Silva

Dawnia Cooper

Family Support Council

Tammy Marquez

Mary Morin

Nichole Archuleta

Velvet Entz

Regina Imre

Nicole Silva

Nicole Neufeld

Monique Trujillo