bodheader

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors Meetings for Blue Peaks are held on the second Wednesday of the month at 2:00 pm at Blue Peaks Administration Board Room, 703 4th Street., Alamosa, CO and are open to the public.

Ms. Nita McAuliffe President
  nmcauliffe@bluepeaks.org 

Ms. Laverne Valdez Secretary
  lvaldez@bluepeaks.org 

Mr. Raphael Maestas
  rmaestas@bluepeaks.org 

Ms. Sally Allee 
  sallee@bluepeaks.org 

Mr. Brad Wilcox
  bwilcox@bluepeaks.org 

Ms. Joyce Fleming Vice President
  jfleming@bluepeaks.org 

Mr. Chris Montague Treasurer
  cmontague@bluepeaks.org 

Ms. Sonya Lee
  slee@bluepeaks.org 

Mr. Lyn Zimmer
  lzimmer@bluepeaks.org 

Ms. Vicki Alire
  valire@bluepeaks.org 

Human Rights Committee

Walt Paulson

Dollie May McClellan

Kathleen Martinez - Chairperson

Neil Henderson

Jennifer Silva

Dawnya Cooper

Family Support Council

Tammy Marquez

Mary Morin

Nichole Archuleta

Velvet Entz

Regina Imre

Nicole Silva

Nicole Neufeld

Monique Trujillo

Proud Members