bodheader

Board of Directors

Ms. Sally Allee President
sallee@bluepeaks.org

Ms. Laverne Valdez Secretary
lvaldez@bluepeaks.org

Mr. Raphael Maestas
rmaestas@bluepeaks.org

Mr. Chris Montague
cmontague@bluepeaks.org

Mr. Brad Wilcox
bwilcox@bluepeaks.org

Joyce Fleming
jfleming@bluepeaks.org

Ms. Nita McAuliffe Vice President
nmcauliffe@bluepeaks.org

Ms. Julie Geiser Treasurer
jgeiser@bluepeaks.org

Ms. Sonya Lee
slee@bluepeaks.org

Mr. Lyn Zimmer
lzimmer@bluepeaks.org

Ms. Vicki Alire
valire@bluepeaks.org

The Board of Directors Meetings for Blue Peaks are held on the second Wednesday of the month at 2:00 pm at Blue Peaks Administration Board Room, 703 4th Street., Alamosa, CO and are open to the public.

Proud Members