teamheader

Brooke Hayden
Brooke HaydenExecutive Director
bhayden@bluepeaks.org
Heather Parga
Heather PargaHuman Resources Director
hparga@bluepeaks.org
Anita Kinsey
Anita KinseyFinance Director
akinsey@bluepeaks.org
Cindy Espinoza
Cindy EspinozaResidential Director
cespinoza@bluepeaks.org
Tim Johnson
Tim JohnsonDay Services Director, Supported Living Program
tjohnson@bluepeaks.org
Tyler Chacon
Tyler ChaconOperations Director
tchacon@bluepeaks.org
Erin Wieland
Erin WielandDirector of Case Management
ewieland@bluepeaks.org
boardofdirectors1819.jpg

Proud Members